School Board

Welcome to the A-C Valley School Board Webpage. Here you'll find a list of our members, a link to our policies, and highlights from each of our meetings. To contact us, please email

School Board Members

  • Mrs. Jennifer Feicht-St. Petersburg Borough, Clarion County

    Mrs. Lena Southworth -Emlenton Borough, Venango County

    Mrs. Kelly Terwilliger -Perry Township, Clarion County

    Mr. Mark Viertel - City of Parker, Armstrong County

    Mrs. Carrie Armagost -Allegheny Township, Butler County

    Mrs. Meghan Dreher -Scrubgrass Township, Venango County

    Mrs. Diane Page-Foxburg Borough, Clarion County

    Mr. Corey Sherman -Richland Township, Venango County

    Mrs. Jameen Stump -Richland Township, Clarion County

Meeting Dates 2020

  • Monday, November 16, 2020
    Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Board Meeting Highlights