Home District District Services Elementary Jr-Sr High Parents Food Service Athletics Staff Transportation
Quick Links
ACV Home
District Calendar
Elementary School
Elementary Staff
High School
High School Staff
Links of Interest
Student Handbook
Cafeteria Menus


District Office

Superintendent - Mr. David McDeavitt

Business Manager - Ms. Emily Foust

Central Office Manager/Board Secretary - Mrs. Robin Farrington

Accounts Manager/Secretary to the Superintendent - Mrs. Jodie Sheakley

Other District Personnel

Director of Education - Dr. Melissa Douglas

School Psychologist - Mrs. Stacey McMillen

Attendance Officer - Mrs. Michelle Austin

Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator – Mr. David McDeavitt

Technology Coordinator - Mr. Jeff Raybuck

Technology - Mr. Ralph Meyer

High School Personnel

Principal - Mr. William Jordan

Senior High Office Manager - Mrs. Tammy Thompson

Senior High Secretary - Mrs. Sandi Best

School Counselor - Mrs. Minnie Logue (Grades 7 - 12)

Librarian - Mr. Richard Feicht

Nurse - Mrs. Holly Irwin

Elementary School Personnel

Principal - Dr. John Giancola

Elementary Office Manager - Stacey Redding

School Counselor - Mrs. Lori Kersey (Grades K - 6)

Librarian - Stefanie Best

School Nurse - T racy Dailey

Maintenance Personnel

Head Maintenance - Mr. Mark Milford

Maintenance Technician - Mr. Dan White

Maintenance Technician - Mr. Mitch Overheim

A-C Valley School District   ♦  776 State Route 58  ♦  PO Box 100  ♦  Foxburg, PA 16036  ♦  (724) 659-5820   ♦  FAX (724) 659-4774